BCSWomen Chair, Sarah Burnett, shortlisted for InformationAge AI Leader of the year

The final shortlist for Britain’s flagship celebration of tech leaders, innovators and disruptors, the Tech Leaders Awards, has been revealed. The winners will be announced at a gala ceremony on 13 September 2018.

The awards recognise the leading figures at the forefront of disruption and innovation, those who play a central role in helping organisations use technology to its full potential as a driver of business value, both at the top line and bottom line, as well as in the public sector to improve the lives of UK citizens.

Here is the full shortlist for AI Leader of the Year

Berken Sesan, JP Morgan Asset Management
Natalia de Miguel, GSMA
Emily Foges, Luminance
Alan Tua, Deloitte
Tom Ash, Speechmatics
Nicole Eagan, Darktrace
Sarah Burnett, Everest Group

For more details, follow these links, AI Leader of the year: